2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities – Jamb Cut Off Marks

As students expect the official release of the JAMB cut off mark for the 2017/18, we thought it might help to bring you this. This 2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities is based on last year and previous years cut off points. As we all know, cut off points do not change drastically. So this may serve as a good guide for all prospective undergraduates.

It is very vital that you know the 2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities. This will help get you prepared for admission. If your JAMB scores fall within the cut off mark of your chosen institution, there is a huge chance you will gain admission. So let us look at the 2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities.

Also See: List Of All Federal Universities In Nigeria, Vice Chancellor, Year Established & Website

2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities

Below are the expected cut off marks for Nigerian universities.

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)180
Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA)180
Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly)150
Abia State University Uturu (ABSU)180
Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria180
Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD)180
Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU)180
Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education180
Anambra State University Uli (ANSU)180
Auchi Polytrchnicbetween 150, 160 and 180 depending on the course
Benson Idahosa University180
Bauchi State University180
Bells University of Technology, Ota180
Bowen University180
Benue State University180, Medicine 200
Bayero University Kano180
covenant university180
Cross River University (CRUTECH)180
Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU)180
Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe150
Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashiuku150
Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro150
Dental School Enugu150
Ebonyi State University (EBSU)180
Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU)180 (as at 2014/2015)
Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT)180
Federal Polytechnic Nekede150
Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti170
Federal Polytechnic, Bida150
Federal Poly Ede150
Federal Polytechnic Idah150
Federal polytechnic Ilaro150
Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa150
Federal Polytechnic Offa150
Federal Polytechnic Oko150
Federal University Dutse180
Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina180
Federal University Kashere (FUKASHERE)180
Federal University Lafia FULAFIA180
Federal University Lokoja FULOKOJA180
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)200 (as at 2014/2015)
Federal University Ndufu-Alike FUNAI180
Federal University Otuoke180
Federal University Oye-Ekiti FUOYE180
Federal University of Petroleum Resources FUPRE180
Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA)200
Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA)– 180 or 200 depending on the course
Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO)180
Federal University Wukari180
Gombe State University180
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU180 for Sci, Agric, Languages, Edu & Arts. –190 for Management & Social Sci.
Igbinedion University Okada180
Imo State Polytechnic150
Imo State University (IMSU)180
Institute of Management and Technology IMT150
Kaduna Polytechnic150
Kaduna State University (KASU)180
kogi state polytechnic150
Kogi State University (KSU)180
Kebbi State University of Science and Technology180
Kano University of Science and Technology (KUST)180
Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin150
Kwara State University (KWASU)180
Lagos polytechnic150
Lagos State University180
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)200
Madonna University Okija180
Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH)180
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic150
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike180
Nasarawa State University, Keffi180
Niger state Polytechnic Zungeru150
Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK)180
Obafemi Awolowo University200
Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU180
Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH)180
Osun State University (UNIOSUN)180 – Genereal. 200 for� Accounting, Economics, Political Science and Law.
Osun State Polytechnic, Iree150
Polytechnic Ibadan150
Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUS T)180
Rivers State Polytechnic150
TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED)180
Umaru Musa Yaradua University180
Usman Danfodio University Sokoto UDUSOK180
University of Abuja180
University of Benin (UNIBEN)200
University of Calabar200 and above for Medicine/Surgery and Law and 180 (for every other course).
University of Ibadan200
University of Jos180
University of Lagos (UNILAG)200
University of Ilorin (Unilorin)200
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)180
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT)180
University of Uyo(UNIUYO)180
University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN)180
Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH)150
Yobe State University (YSU)180
Yobe State University (YSU)180

Also See: List Of Illegal Tertiary Institutions Closed Down By The NUC

Like we pointed out earlier, this 2017/18 Most Likely Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities is not official. It is gathered from previous years cut off point.

Keep checking this site as we will update you on the official 2017/18 Jamb cut Off mark once it is released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This