For Online Daily News Updates

50th Academy of Country Music (ACM) Award Winners List

50th Academy of Country Music (ACM) Award Winners ListWe are presenting to you the 50th Academy of Country Music (ACM) Award Winners list.


50th Academy of Country Music (ACM) Award Winners:

Album of the Year


  • Miranda Lambert (Artist)
  • Chuck Ainlay (Producer)
  • Frank Liddell (Producer)
  • RCA Nashville (Record Company)


Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Bryan

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Miranda Lambert


Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Jason Aldean

New Artist of the Year

  • Cole Swindell


Single Record of the Year

I Don’t Dance

  • Lee Brice (Artist & Producer)
  • Curb Records (Record Company)

Song of the Year


  • Miranda Lambert (Artist & Songwriter)
  • Nicolle Galyon (Songwriter)
  • Natalie Hemby (Songwriter)
  • EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI) (Publisher)
  • Pink Dog Publishing (BMI) (Publisher)
  • Sony ATV/Tree Publishing (BMI) (Publisher)
  • Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp (BMI) (Publisher)
  • Wruckestrike (BMI) (Publisher)


Video of the Year

Drunk On A Plane

  • Dierks Bentley (Artist)
  • Wes Edwards (Director)
  • Clarke Gallivan (Producer)

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Florida Georgia Line


Vocal Event of the Year

This Is How We Roll

  • Florida Georgia Line (Artist)
  • Luke Bryan (Artist)
  • Joey Moi (Producer)
  • Republic Nashville (Record Company)

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Little Big Town






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected, contact Team for access !!