See England World Cup Squad 2018 List | 2018 World Cup News

The England World Cup Squad 2018 list has been released a few hours ago. You will be a little surprise to see names that were excluded and names going for the Russia 2018 World Cup. The West Ham goalkeeper, Joe Hart didn’t make it in the list, Gareth Southgate has confirmed Joe Hart’s dwindling form with West Ham cost the goalkeeper a place in England’s World Cup squad.

England World Cup Squad 2018 List

Apart from Joe Hart, midfielder Jack Wilshere have not been included, along with left-back Ryan Bertrand.

Here are England World Cup Squad 2018 List – 32-Men England Squad

Goalkeepers: Jack Butland (Stoke), Jordan Pickford (Everton), Nick Pope (Burnley).

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Fabian Delph (Manchester City), Phil Jones (Manchester United), Harry Maguire (Leicester), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Tottenham Hotspur), Kyle Walker (Manchester City), Ashley Young (Manchester United).

Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Jesse Lingard (Manchester United), Ruben Loftus-Cheek (Chelsea).

Forwards: Harry Kane (Tottenham), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Jamie Vardy (Leicester), Danny Welbeck (Arsenal).

Standby: Lewis Cook (Bournemouth), Tom Heaton (Burnley), Adam Lallana (Liverpool), Jake Livermore (West Brom), James Tarkowski (Burnley).


Click here to see the FIFA World Cup Play-off Draw Fixtures.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This