Welcome to OnlinDailys.com Blog. Make Your Quick Search On The Search-Box Below

The search box (below) let you quickly find your desire topic(s) with ease.

Full List of 93 Ambassadorial Nominees By President Buhari

Already there has been a full list of 93 Ambassadorial Nominees on the table of the president. Of which from the look of the list Governors elected on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have urged President Muhammadu Buhari to consider fairness and equal representation in the appointment of ambassadorial nominees.

(Logo) List of 93 Ambassadorial Nominees

President Buhari in his office – List of 93 Ambassadorial Nominees

According to Said Adejumobi of Guardian, if there is any area that successive governments in Nigeria have done very well, it is in the area of foreign policy. The thrust of Nigeria foreign policy is quite clear. A concentric circle defines Nigeria’s engagement with the outside world-West Africa first, Africa second and the global arena as the third sphere of Nigeria’s foreign policy priority.

Charity for Nigeria begins at home or in the neighbourhood. The Biafran experience taught the country a hard lesson that if your immediate neighbours are not happy with you, or you do not command their trust and respect, your search for regional or global power will be hollow and a wild goose chase.

President Buhari, through Minister of Foreign Affairs Geoffrey Onyeama and SSA on Foreign Affairs Abike Dabiri, hopes to consolidate on the foreign policy gains of prior administrations.

Here are Full List of 93 Ambassadorial Nominees By President Buhari


Names of Ambassadorial Nominees

States of Origin

of each



(Career Status)

1. Nurudeen Mohammed Kwara
2. Jamila Ahmadu-Suka Sokoto
3. Suleiman Hassan Gombe
4. Yusuf Tugar Bauchi
5. Usman Bugaje Katsina
6. Uzoma Emenike Abia
7. Clifford Zirra Adamawa
8. Godwin Umo Akwa Ibom
9. Ayodele Ayodeji Ekiti
10. Christopher Okeke Anambra
11. Baba Madugu Bauchi
12. Stanley Diriyai Bayelsa
13. Enyantu Ifenne Benue
14. Mohammed Hayatuddeen Borno
15. Etuborn Asuquo Cross River
16. Francis Efeduma Delta
17. Jonah Odo Ebonyi
18 Uyagwe. Igbe Edo
19. Chris Eze Enugu
20. Muhammad Dalhatu Jigawa
21. Mohammad Yaro Kaduna
22. Deborah Iliya Kaduna
23. D Abdulkadir Kano
24. Haruna Ungogo Kano
25. Isa Dodo Katsina
26. Tijani Bande Kebbi
27. Y O Aliu Kogi
28. Mohammed Yisa Kwara
29. Modupe Irele Lagos
30. Musa Mohammad Nasarawa
31. Ade Asekun Ogun
32. Sola Iki Ondo
33. Adegboyega Ogunwusi Osun
34. Ashimiyu Olaniyi Oyo
35 Haruna Bawa Abdullahi Plateau
36. Orji Ngofa Rivers
37. Sylvanus Adiewere Nsofor Rivers
38 Kabiru Umar Sokoto
39. Mustapha Jaji Taraba
40. Zanna Bura Yobe
41. Garba Gajam Zamfara
42. Abdullahi Garbasi Zamfara
43. Pauline Tallen Plateau
44. Olorunibe Mamora Lagos
45. Musa Ibeto Niger
46. George Oguntade Lagos


More update still coming soon on the Full list of ambassadorial nominees sent by President Buhari.



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse By Categories:

Your Title Goes Here


Education & Career Articles:

Business Articles: