Full List of Last 10 CAF AWARD Winners, 2005 – to date

Full List of Last 10 CAF AWARD Winners

In this article I have listed out the Full List of Last 10 CAF AWARD Winners, 2005 – to date, including names, countries they are representing and the year of the CAF Award. From the table below, only Yaya Toure has carried this award FOUR (4) straight good times and so far has become the highest player to carry this CAF AWARD.

Here are Full List of Last 10 CAF AWARD Winners, From 2005 – to date

Year:       Name of Player:            Club

2005:      Samuel Eto’o,              Barcelona

2006:       Didier Drogba,           Chelsea

2007:       Frederic Kanoute,        Sevilla

2008:       Emmanuel Adebayor,   Arsenal

2009:       Didier Drogba,             Chelsea

2010:     Samuel Eto’o,                 Inter Milan

2011:       Yaya Toure,                   Manchester City

2012:       Yaya Toure,                 Manchester City

2013:       Yaya Toure,                   Manchester City

2014:      Yaya Toure,                   Manchester City

2015:      Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Borussia Dortmund

More updates coming soon…

We love to hear from you, leave a reply

error: Content is protected, contact OnlineDailys.com Team for access !!