Welcome to OnlinDailys.com Blog. Make Your Quick Search On The Search-Box Below

The search box (below) let you quickly find your desire topic(s) with ease.

List of Newly Appointed SANs in Nigeria & Their Profile 2016

List of Newly Appointed SANs in Nigeria

Recently we got to know that the 21 layers where promoted to become numbers among the list of other Senior Advocates, So below we also have the list of newly appointed SANs in Nigeria.

For the information we had also gathered is that the new SANs will be inaugurated on September 19, 2016. The Chief Registrar of the Supreme Court, Ahmed Gambo Saleh, who is the Secretary of the Legal Practitioners and Privileges Committee announced the date for the inauguration of the newly appointed SANs in Nigerian 2016.

The List of Newly Appointed SANs in Nigeria 2016 (Senior Advocates):

  1. Nnamonso Udo Ekanem
  2. Prof. Mohammed Tabiu
  3. Valerie Azinge
  4. Olufunke Abimbola Agbor
  5. Olusola Oladimeji Ojutalayo
  6. Richard Ayodele Akintunde
  7. Oyesoji Gboolahan Oyeleke
  8. James Njeze Ikeyi
  9. Elisha Yakubu Kura
  10. Adewumi Adesanya
  11. Olatubosun Olanipekun
  12. Kalu Ikwuonwu Umeh,
  13. Adewale Sunday Adesokan
  14. Andrew Igboekwe
  15. Alexander Okoli
  16. Abdulakeem Mustapha
  17. Olaseni Adio
  18. Olasheni Ibiwoye
  19. Ekpezu Ukweni
  20. Edward Pwajok
  21. Chukwu Omara



We love to hear from you, leave a reply

Browse By Categories:

Your Title Goes Here


Education & Career Articles:

Business Articles: