List Of Approved Centres For New Plate Number – Obtain Your Car Plate Number

Every car owner who wishes to obtain a new car plate number must do so at any of the offices listed below. These offices are contained in the List Of Approved Centres For New Plate Number. Fortunately, each state of the federation has a centre. You do not need to leave your state to obtain the new plate number. Do not be left out.

The List Of Approved Centres For New Plate Number contains the state by state addresses and location of the centres where you can obtain your plate number. All you need do is to approach any of these centres and have your needs attended to. Let us look at these centres.

Also See: How To Verify Car Plate Number Online & Through SMS

List Of Approved Centres For New Plate Number

The following is the List Of Approved Centres For New Plate Number. They include:

1ABIABIR Zonal Office, 5 Bende Road, Umuahia
2ADAMAWABIR Office, Yola North
3AKWA IBOMBIR Office State Secretariat, Uyo
4ANAMBRAMotor Licensing Office, Npaje Awka
5BAUCHIBIR Office, Jos Road, Bauchi
6BAYELSAMLA Yenagoa: Obele street, Ovom, Yenagoa
MLA Kpansia: Inec Junction, Kpansia, Yenagoa
MLA Brass: BIR Secretariat complex, Road Safety Road, Yenagoa
MLA Ogbia: Emeyal II, Ogbia LGA
MLA Sagbama: Hospital Road, Yenagoa
7BENUEBIR Office, G.R.A. Kashim Ibrahim Road, Makurdi
8BORNOBIR Office, Opp. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri
9CROSS RIVERBIR Office, 43 Akim Road Calabar
BIR Office, Ikot Omin Calabar
BIR Office, Inyang Street Calabar
10DELTABIR Office, 27, Ezenei Avenue, Off Nnebisi Road Asaba
11EBONYIBIR Office, Ministry of Finance, Abakaliki
Ezza South LGA Motor Licensing Office, Onueke
Ebonyi LGA Motor Licensing Office, Ugbodo
Afikpo North LGA Motor Licensing Office, Afikpo
12EDOBIR Office, New Lagos Road,Benin
BIR Office, Airport Road, Benin
BIR Office, Eguadase, Benin
BIR Office, TV Road, Benin
BIR Office, Forestry Road, Benin
BIR Office, Ramat Park Benin
BIR Office, Ekpoma
BIR Office, Auchi
13EKITIBIR Office, Oke-Oriomi, Ado Ekiti
BIR Office, Beside First Bank Erekeson Market, Efon-Alaaye
BIR Office, Old secretariat complex, Emure-Ekiti
BIR Office, Oja-oba premises, Ido-Ekiti
Bir Office, Opp Oba palace, Ise-Ekiti
BIR Office, Oke-Osun, Ikere Ekiti
14ENUGUBIR Office, Okpara Avenue, Opp. PHCN Office Enugu
15FCTVIO Office, Mabushi Abuja
16GOMBEBIR Office, Gombe
17IMOBIR Office, Okigwe Road, Owerri
18JIGAWABIR Office, Old Secretariat, Sani Abacha way, Dutse
19KADUNABIR Office, Opp. High court Bida RS Kaduna
20KANOBIR Office, No.2 Bank Road, Kano.
21KATSINABIR Office, G.R.A. Katsina
22KEBBIBIR Office, Opp. Diamond Bank, Birnin Kebbi
23KOGIBIR Office, No.1 Beach Road Lokoja
24KWARAIRS Office, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin.
25LAGOSMotor Vehicle Adminstration Agency, Ojodu
26NASSARAWABIR Office, Kasuwar Tomato, Lafia
BIR Office, Testing Ground Lafia
27NIGERVIO Office, along Paiko Road Minna
28OGUNIRS Oke-Mosan, Opp Federal High Court Abeokuta
29ONDOBIR Office, Alagbaka, Akure
30OSUNBIR Office, Ministry of Finance, State Secretariat Abere.
31OYOBIR Office, Onireke Road, Egbe Ibadan.
32PLATEAUBIR Office, No.7 Beach Road, Jos North
33RIVERSBIR Office, No. 22 William Jumbo Street, Port-harcourt
Obio Licensing Office, Old Aba Road, Portharcourt
Emenike Licensing Office. Emenike Junction, Diobu, Mile 1, Portharcourt
34SOKOTOBIR Office, behind City Campus, Usman Danfodio University
35TARABABIR Office, Hamman Ruwa Road, Jalingo.
36YOBEBIR Office, Gujiba Road, Damaturu.
37ZAMFARABIR Office, Tudun Wada, Gusau

If you have any questions, we are here to attend to them speedily. Thank you.


  1. Amazoya Charles
  2. Amb. Emmanuel

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected, contact Team for access !!