List of Accredited Faculties in Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo

Its always important for student to learn about any of their choice of institution before applying there. That is the reason we are presenting the list of “AccreditedFaculties in Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo (FUNAI) as at 2015 Academy session.

Faculties in Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo

The Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo (FUNAI) has three (3) Faculties available as at 2015 Academy session. So this information will be updated later in future when there are new accredited faculties.


  • Faculty of Science and Technology

  1. Department of Physics/Geology/Geophysics
  2. Department of Biology/Microbiology/Biotechnology
  3. Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  4. Department of Mathematics/Computer Science/Informatics
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

  1. Department of Political Science/Psychology/Sociology
  2. Department of History and Strategic Studies
  3. Department of English Language/Linguistics/Literary Studies/Visual Art
  4. Department of Economics and Development Studies
  5. Department of Accountancy,Business administration and Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

  1. Department of Physiology
  2. Department of Medical Biochemistry
  3. Department of Anatomy

We ( Team) are here to always give you latest updates as soon as there is a new development.

Accreditation for various faculties is fast coming soon… always check out for details here


  1. uzy
    • onlinedailys
  2. Daniel donald
    • onlinedailys
  3. Oluwatuyi Olugbenga
  4. Blessed Agbo
  5. Blessed Agbo
  6. Gift
  7. NGOZI
    • onlinedailys
  8. ulu
  9. thankGod
    • onlinedailys
  10. Judith

We love to hear from you, leave a reply

error: Content is protected, contact Team for access !!