List Of All Universities Whose Post UTME Form 2018/2019 Is Out

It is that time of the year when post utme and admission related news are eagerly awaited. A lot of JAMB applicants have been asking to know the List Of All Universities Whose Post UTME Form 2018/2019 Is Out. Don’t worry, we have that covered. There are are already many universities that have released their post utme screening forms. We will list all of them for you here.

If you wrote JAMB and you met up with the JAMB cut off for admission, it is expected that you have already stated preparing for your post utme screening exams. So, below, you will see the List Of All Universities Whose Post UTME Form 2018/2019 Is Out.

List Of All Universities Whose Post UTME Form 2018/2019 Is Out

Below is the full list of all released post utme forms for all universities.

★ Landmark University
★ Bowen University, Iwo
★ Covenant University
★ Kwara State University, Malete
★ Ajayi Crowther University
★ Godfrey Okoye University
★ Akwa Ibom State University
★ Delta State University, Abraka
★ Cross River University of Technology
★ Tai Solarin University of Education
★ University of Ilorin
★ Adeleke University, EDE
★ Modibbo Adama University of Technology, (MAUTECH)
★ Nigerian Turkish Nile University
★ Elizade University
★ Crawford University
★ Lagos State University
★ Bell University of Technology
★ Pan-Atlantic University
★ Olabisi Onabanjo University
★ Petroleum Training Institute Effurun
★Ekiti State University
★ Tansian University, Umunya
★ America University of Nigeria
★ Fountain University
★ Igbinedion University, Okada
★ Gregory University, Uturu
★ Petroleum Training Institute Effurun
★ Oduduwa University
★ Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko
★ Nasarawa State University, Keffi
★ Salem University, Lokoja
★ Federal University, Lokoja
★ Benson Idahosa University
★ Bingham University
★ Lead City University
★ Federal University Lafia
★ Federal University, Dutse
★ Niger Delta University
★ Federal University of Technology
★ University of Agriculture, Makurdi
★ Rufus Giwa Polytechnic
★ University of Lagos
★ Ambrose Alli University

Also See: EBSU 2018/2019 Pre-Degree Form Is Out – Apply Here

★ Federal University of Technology, Akure
★ Federal University Otuoke
★ Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike
★ Federal University of Technology, Owerri
★ Federal University Oye-Ekiti
★ Enugu State University of Science and Technology
★ Umaru Musa Yar’adua University
★ Hallmark University, Itele Ijebu, Ogun State
★ River State University of Science and Technlogy
★ University of Calabar
★  Obafemi Awolowo University
★ Federal University, Dutsin-ma
★ University of Nigeria, Nsukka
★ University of Uyo
★ Osun State University
★ Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
★ Ibrahim Badamasi Babangia University, Lapai
★ Yobe State University
★ Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
★ University of Port Harcourt
★ University of Benin
★ Ahmadu Bello UniversityUniversity of Ilorin
★ Benue State University, Makurdi
★ Bauchi State University
★ University of Jos
★ Nnamdi Azikiwe University
★ Adeyemi Federal University of Education
★ Kogi State University
★ Kaduna State University
★ University of Ibadan
★ Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
★ Anambra State University
★ Alvan Ikoku University of Education
★ Kano State University of Science and Technology, Wudil


Also See: List Of All Federal Universities & School Fees In Nigeria

How To Apply

Each of these universities has different requirements for application as well as their application fess. Visit the school website and read up the details on how to apply.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply