MTN HitMaker Registration & Auditions –

MTN HitMaker Registration & Auditions

MTN HitMaker Registration & Auditions

The MTN HitMaker Registration & Auditions reality show is been conducted and hosted by Ghana’s largest telecommunications service provider MTN. MTN Hitmaker show strives to discover and nurture the great creative potential in the country and is open to Ghanaians who believe they are bound to be Hitmakers.

The first season of the MTN Hitmaker reality show saw Naterial win the coveted prize which plunged him into stardom and ever since, many aspiring musicians were greatly inspired to partake in the Season two and three of the MTN Hitmaker.

Season two winner Koo Ntakra is making waves in the music industry and has released some hit tunes as well as collaborated with some of Ghana’s top musicians.
Togbe winner of the season 3 has proved his creativity and why he emerged winner of last season.

His debut track which featured hiplife heavyweight KwawKesse released a few months ago is steadily climbing the charts.

Who is going to be the next MTN HitMaker Winner for this season reality show???

This MTN HitMaker Registration guideline is for future suppose. The step for entry the show has always been the same way. But when ever there is a change, we shall update this too.

MTN HitMaker Registration – How to Register MTN Hitmaker reality show

There are two ways to do this;

  • By Online registration
  • By what Whatsapp
  1. HitMaker online registration – visiting to download a registration form and upload demo or a track of their own.
  2. Also, aspiring Hitmakers can also send entries via whatsapp to 055393255.

Please Note: The potential hitmaker who has no demo or track yet can apply also.

HitMaker MTN Reality Show Prize:

  • The ultimate winner of the MTN Hitmaker 4 will take home GHC 100,000 recording deal.

Good Luck!


Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.