Official INEC 2023 Presidential Candidates List

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has officially released its final list of 2023 Presidential Candidates for the coming general elections.

List of INEC 2023 Presidential Candidates

No.Name of 2023 Presidential CandidatesParty
1.Imumolen ChristopherAccord Party (AP)
2.Al-Mustapha HamzaAction Alliance (AA)
3.Sowore OmoyeleAfrican Action Congress (AAC)
4.Kachikwu DumebiAfrican Democratic Congress (ADC)
5.Sani Yabagi YusufAction Democratic Party (ADP)
6.Tinubu Bola AhmedAll Progressives Congress (APC)
7.Umeadi Peter NnannaAll Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)
8.Ojei Princess ChichiAllied People’s Movement (APM)
9.Nnamdi Charles OsitaAction Peoples Party (APP)
10.Adenuga Sunday OluwafemiBoot Party (BP)
11.Obi Peter GregoryLabour Party (LP)
12.Musa Rabiu KwankwasoNew Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)
13.Osakwe Felix JohnsonNational Rescue Movement (NRM)
14.Abubakar AtikuPeoples Democratic Party (PDP)
15.Abiola Latifu KolawolePeoples Redemption Party (PRP)
16.Adebayo Adewole EbenezerSocial Democratic Party (SDP)
17.Ado-Ibrahim AbdumalikYoung Progressives Party (YPP)
18.Nwanyanwu Daniel DaberechukwuZenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Vote wisely!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This