Postal Codes For Nigerian States

On many occasions you have had need of your state postal code and you could not get it. Often while doing online activities like registration and application especially for international issues, you are asked for postal codes. Due to the seeming inaccessibility of Nigerians to the postal codes, we decided to bring it near you. So, in this Postal Codes For Nigerian States, you will see the postal codes for the 36 states in Nigeria, including Abuja.

Further, for people who shop online, they must use postal codes. It is these postal codes that would help them locate your state and bring the products to your doorstep. So, you have to know the Postal Codes For Nigerian States so you can do you online transactions without challenges. You could also share this knowledge with your friends.

Also Read: 36 Nigerian States, Governors And Their Slogans

Postal Codes For Nigerian States

Abuja 900001
Abia state 440001
Adamawa state 640001
Akwa-Ibom state 520001
Anambra state 420001
Bauchi state 740001
Borno state 600001
Delta state 320001
Edo state 300001
Enugu state 400001
Imo state 460001
Jigawa state 720001
Kano state 700001
Kaduna state 800001
Katsina state 820001
Kebbi state 860001
Kogi state 260001
Kwara state 240001
Lagos state (Island)  101001
Lagos state (Mainland) 100001
Niger state 920001
Ogun state 110001
Ondo state 340001
Osun state 230001
Oyo state 200001
Plateau state 930001
Rivers state 500001
Sokoto state 840001
Taraba state 660001
Yobe state 320001
Ebonyi state 840001

Also See: 2017 Budget Breakdown

We hope this will go a long way to help you do your online transactions easily. The onlinedailys team are fully committed to giving you well-researched and relevant information. Thank you for visiting.

If you feel we are not up to date with the information provided here, kindly notify us using the comment box below. thank you once again.

We love to hear from you, leave a reply

error: Content is protected, contact Team for access !!